CONTACT US

GENERAL INQUIRIES:

info@iscm2017.ca
or call the Music on Main office at +1 604.879.9888

David Pay, Artistic Director
david@iscm2017.ca

Morna Edmundson, Administrative Director
morna@iscm2017.ca

Jim Hiscott, President, ISCM Canadian Section
jim@iscm2017.ca

Christine Han, Delegate Coordinator
delegate@iscm2017.ca

Mallory Gallant, Marketing Manager
mallory@iscm2017.ca

Jarin Schexnider, Audience Services Manager
boxoffice@iscm2017.ca

Joanna Dundas, Digital Content Strategist
joanna@iscm2017.ca

James Ong, Production Manager
james@iscm2017.ca

Stephanie Loo, Associate Producer & Volunteer Manager
stephanie@iscm2017.ca

POSTAL MAIL:

ISCM World New Music Days 2017 c/o Music on Main
110-750 Hamilton Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 2R5
Canada

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST:

* indicates required




X